Welcome to Chobham CC, a club that is central to the local community. Interested in joining then contact us on Chobhamcricket@Outlook.com - Postcode GU24 8AA.
Updated Mon 18th July 2016.
1st XI vs
League
h
Effingham CC - 1st XI
L
  • Covers Sponsor

    Synergy Aviation
  • League Sponsor

    Fullers Brewery
  • Club Sponsor

    In Villages
  • Club Sponsor

    Boss Metals Ltd
Advertisement
 

Recent activity

Promoted items

News Item, 6 days ago
Under 10's Cup Final - Sunday 24th July 2016

Under 10's Cup Final - Sunday 24th July 2016

By Andy Mansbridge

Under 10 squad make the cup final.

News Item, 9 months ago
 
 
 

Fixtures

Mon 25 Jul
h
League W – L
W
Tue 26 Jul
a
League 18:00
Sat 30 Jul
h
2nd XI No Game
Friendly TBC
h
League 13:00
Sun 31 Jul
h
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
h
Sunday XI Vishwa
Friendly 14:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 6 Aug
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Mon 25 Jul
h
League W – L
W
Sat 23 Jul
h
League 113 – 114/2
L
Wed 20 Jul
a
League 0/0 – 0/0
C
Sun 17 Jul
h
League 355/1 – 243/5
W
a
League 92/2 – 90/7
L
Sat 16 Jul
h
League 54 – 168/9
L
a
League 93/8 – 176/8
D
 
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors