Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chobham Cricket Club app

View

Who's Who

Club Executive Committee and Officers

PRESIDENT
D Steele-Bodger

LIFE VICE PRESIDENTS
O Samuelson, AM Straver, T Wilkinson

VICE PRESIDENTS
J Andrews, R Belcher, E Bentall, R Booth, AC Brown,
PD Cockerham, PB Davis, C Higgins, M Keenan,
D Kingsnorth, WJ Medhurst, G Moore, J Scott, G Vero

OVERSEAS VICE PRESIDENTS

H Murphy, R Clancy, P Howker, J Rowe

LIFE MEMBERS
I Burnham, JR Hammond, E Hill, B Leadsom, RD Medhurst,
MD Carr, PH Lackey, N Sturt, G Oliver, JE Goldsmith

TRUSTEES
I Burnham, I Kemish, K Richardson

CHAIRMAN
Craig Bourne
email:office@emeraldmedia.co.uk

Cricket Manager & League Representative - Ian Kemish
Mob: 07734 076948
e-mail: Iankemish@gmail.com

Hon. Secretary - Alan Spong
Tel: 01252 540004 Mob: 07785 512303
e-mail: a.spong@btinternet.com

Fixture Secretary - Andy Reynolds
Tel: 01276 857961 Mob: 07789 410501
e-mail: atreynolds1960@btinternet.com

Ground & Equipment - Micky Carr
Mob: 07929 629522

Youth Development Manager - Ian Crook
Mob: 07920 842450
e-mail: ian@crook5474.freeserve.co.uk

Web Site Manager - Andy Mansbridge
Mob: 07967 987412
e-mail: hood66@sky.com

Social Media Coordinator - Richard Medhurst
Mob: 07905 599857
e-mail: r.medhurst@sky.com

100 Club Coordinator - Tanya Steele-Bodger
e-mail: ccc100club@outlook.com

Grants Officer - Dave Pearce
Tel: 01276 856349
e-mail: windrush44@btinternet.com

Bar & Facility Team
Nigel Sturt
Mob: 07737 404172
e-mail: nigelsturt@googlemail.com
Bar & Facility Team - Andy Reynolds
Tel: 07789 410501
e-mail: atreynolds1960@btinternet.com

CRICKET COMMITTEE
Cricket Manager - Ian Kemish
Mob: 07734 07694
e-mail: iankemish@gmail.com
Youth Development Manager - Ian Crook
Mob: 07920 842450
ian@crook5474.freeserve.com

Saturday 1st Team Captain
Tom Orme

Saturday 2nd Team Captain
Ian Crook
Sunday Captain - Ian Crook
Mob: 07920 842450
e-mail: ian@crook5474.freeserve.com

Club Coach - Stan Peploe
Mob: 07768547349
e-mail: stan.peploe@gmail.com

JUNIOR MANAGERS
Under 9s - Jon Allen
Mob: 07900 052303
e-mail: jon@allenassociatesllp.co.uk
Under 10s - Giles Henderson
Mob: 07753 654211
gaghenderson@hotmail.com
Under 12s - Nigel Sturt,
Mob: 07737 404172
nigelsturt@googlemail.com
Under 14s - Simon Robinson
Mob: 07760 418005
simonandsuerobinson@gmail.com
Under 17s - Lesley Wilson & Mark Hilton
Mob: 07855 777053
lesleyjane.wilson@ntlworld.com
marknicholas.hilton@gmail.com
For all kit enquiries - Alan Spong
Tel: 01252 540004 Mob: 07785 512303
aspong@btinternet.com

Affiliations

Club sponsors